5 Things That Happened When I Went Vegan..

An excellent post about what it’s really like to be a vegan – in a nutshell, really.

Zaatar and Quinoa

1 –  New Found Love for Middle Eastern Cuisine

MiddleEasternPlatter22-thumb-596x350-325069

Yes I always loved middle eastern food, but when I was able to share so many dishes on meals out with family & friends it made me appreciate our vegan friendly cuisine SO much more ! My go to orders are hummus, tabboule, moutabal and batata harra to name a few!

View original post 371 more words

One thought on “5 Things That Happened When I Went Vegan..

Leave a Reply

